Photo(s) non appropriée(s) : freeguy007

Je signale qu'une ou plusieurs photos de freeguy007 sont inappropriées

Photo de freeguy007

Raison

Edit main pic name : freeguy007

AucuneImageHomme.gif
AucuneImageFemme.gif

Veuillez entrer vos informations pour vous connecter

Photo de Freeguy007
Photo de freeguy007
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
Photo vide
 
 

Moins de photos

10
  • freeguy007

Mon profil

  • Prénom
  • alexander
  • À propos
  • Un homme de 66 ans
  • Apparence
  • 6'0" (183 cm), Plutôt bien
    Bruns, Autre couleur
  • intéressé par
  • Une femme
  • Inscrit le

  • 30 juil 2020
  • Dernière visite
  • Plus de 3 jours
  • Statut
  • Hors ligne
 
Photo de freeguy007

I'm looking for someone to who shares similar values of love of family, friends and community - someone who is interested in friendship, leading to companionship, partnership and embarking on daily life and travel adventures together - someone who is interested in eventually building a life together and sharing this Third Act with each other. My happy places in life are: my home, being with my family and friends, the open expanse of the beach and ocean, a walk anywhere to see the sights, a hike in the quiet of nature. I'm down-to-earth, genuine, very happy with my life and with who I am. I'm ready to add the missing piece to my world. I'm looking for a partner who wants a committed, long-term relationship, is authentic and respectful, cares about and works at being healthy and fit, has a warm heart, is compassionate and caring, has a "can-do" approach to life, understands the importance of communication, is trustworthy, fun, adventurous, kind and loving. I'm great at having someone's back and would love that in return. I look forward to lighthearted conversation - chats about life, current events, each other's day. laughter, humor and sharing the inside, private jokes that are part of a relationship. I'm looking forward to meeting someone with a similar perspective!

Un peu plus sur moi

  • Enfant(s) actuel(s)
  • 1 enfant
  • Enfant(s) désiré(s)
  • Aucun enfant
  • Fumeur
  • Que très rarement
  • Alcool
  • Dans les grandes occasions
  • Drogue
  • Pas pour moi ni pour mon/ma partenaire
  • Type d'emploi
  • Entrepreneur
  • Possède une webcam
  • Non

Activités et loisirs

Goûts musicaux

Top 5 qualités

Photo de visiteur

Affinités communes

inscrivez-vous
ou
connectez-vous

Photo de freeguy007

Options de messagerie

Pour pouvoir envoyer un message à freeguy007, vous devez :

  • Être une femme
  • Avoir entre 56 ans et 76 ans
  • Vivre à moins de 50 Km de Van Wert

Le saviez-vous ?

CelibatairesDuWeb est 100% gratuit ! Non seulement l'inscription est gratuite, mais tout le site est gratuit à 100%. Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant et entrez en contact avec freeguy007.

Profils similaires à freeguy007

Photo de Freeguy007

Freeguy007

Pour envoyer un message à Freeguy007

Veuillez entrer vos informations pour vous connecter